Sent and received

The reveal date for the Bead Peeps Blog Hop is almost here and I since I haven’t actually posted anything about what I sent and received I thought I would do so now.

I received a very generous selection of pretties from the Dry Gulch girls. All in very feminine pastels. Although extremely pretty, this felt like a real challenge for me as I have been focusing on organic materials and designs for a long time.

WP_20150315_006WP_20150315_005WP_20150315_009

I choose to send earthy and organic beads to the ladies. Some of my Raku beads, traditional ceramic beads, Amethyst, Czech beads etc. It is going to be so exciting to see what they have created!

11117512_1085828008101281_659941500_n

4 thoughts on “Sent and received

Leave a Reply

